Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Director

director.axl@uct.ac.za

African Studies

 

Head of Section

Associate Professor Horman Chitonge

horman.chitonge@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 4056

Administrator

Vuyelwa Mnqanqeni

vuyelwa.mnqanqeni@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 4034

Gender Studies

 

Head of Section

Associate Professor Jane Bennett

jane.bennett@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 4203

Administrator

Wardah Daniels

wardah.daniels@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 4207

Anthropology

 

Head of Section

Professor Fiona Ross

fiona.ross@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 3679

Administrator

Chris Machelm-Peters

chris.machelm-peters@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 3678

Linguistics

 

Head of Section

Professor Ana Deumert

ana.deumert@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 3138

Administrator

Faiza Steffenson

faiza.steffenson@uct.ac.za

+27 (0)21 650 2847