Home > Linguistics > Staff

Staff

Ana Deumert (Head of Section)

Office:Room 15, AC Jordan Building

Telephone:+27 (0)21 650 3138

Email Address:ana.deumert@uct.ac.za

 

 


Faiza Steffenson (Administrator)

Office: Room A11, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27(0)21 650 2847

Email: faiza.steffenson@uct.ac.za

 


Miché Thompson

Office: Room9, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 1970

Email Address: miche.thompson@uct.ac.za

 

 


Sibonile Mpendukana

Office: Room 7, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 3136

Email Address: sibonile.mpendukana@uct.ac.za

 

 

 


Justin Brown

Office: Room 13, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 3137

Email Address: justin.brown@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


Beauty Umana

Office: Room 22, Beattie Building 

Telephone: N/A

Email Address: pending

 

 

 


Gustav Mbeha

Office: Room 22, beattie Building

Telephone: N/A

Email Address: mbhgus001@myuct.ac.za

 

 


Frieda Coetzee

Office: Room 22, Beattie Building

Telephone: N/A

Email Address: frieda.coetzee@gmail.com

 

 

 


NRF SARChI RESEARCH CHAIR IN LANGUAGE, MIGRATION AND SOCIAL CHANGE


Rajend Mesthrie

Office: Room A3, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 5236

Email Address: rajend.meshtrie@uct.ac.za

 

 

 


Heather Brookes

Office: Room A17a, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2039

Email Address: heather.brookes@uct.ac.za