Home > Linguistics > Staff

Staff

Alida Chevalier

Office: Room A14, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 5907

Email: a.chevalier@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Ana Deumert (Head of Section)

Office: Room 15, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 3138

Email address: ana.deumert@uct.ac.za

 

 

Faiza Steffenson (Administrator)

Office: Room A11, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2847

Email: faiza.steffenson@uct.ac.za

 

Heather Brookes

Office: Room A17a, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2039

Email: heather.brookes@uct.ac.za

 

Matthias Brenzinger

Office: Room A9, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 1970

Email: matthias.brenzinger@uct.ac.za

 

 

Rajend Mesthrie

Office: Room A3, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 5236

Email: rajend.mesthrie@uct.ac.za 

 

 

Sean Bowerman

Office: Room A13, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 3137

Email: sean.bowerman@uct.ac.za

 

Sibonile Mpendukana

Office: Room A7, AC Jordan Building

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 3136

Email: sibonile.mpendukana@uct.ac.za

 

Yolandi Ribbens-Klein

Office: Room A17a, AC Jordan Building, Upper Campus

Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2039

Email: yolandi.ribbens-klein@uct.ac.za or klnyol002@gmail.com